

## List of candidates for the elections to three positions of the Students' Representative on Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) 2022- 2023

Elections for the Students' Representative on Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) will be held between 2 pm – 4 pm, Tuesday, 11 April 2023 (polling through secret ballot will be held in the Committee Room, Principal's Office) amongst the following Candidates.

S.No. (B.No.)	Name	Course	Year	College Roll No
1.	Aruba Sultan	B.Sc. (Hons) Physics	II	2021/38
2.	Anshika Gupta	B.A. Program	I	2022/158
3.	Divya Hans	B.A. (Hons) Political Science	II	2021/145
4.	Gauri Singhal	B.A. (Hons) Economics	II	2021/308
5.	Sanskriti Jain	B.A. (Hons) English	II	2021/1691

## Note:

As per the rules, one of the students to the ICC has to be from the 2<sup>nd</sup> year (https://www.mirandahouse.ac.in/icc/icc.php):

Three students polling maximum number of votes will be elected as representatives. The student representatives include at least one from 2nd year in the ICC.

Dr Abha Dev Habib Convenor, WDC

AbhaDert

Date: 6.4.2023